International Association of Scientific and Technological University Libraries

New Zealand



Ms Kim Tairi

Auckland University of Technology

Ms Linda Palmer

Massey University 

Mr Damian Lodge

Lincoln University  

Ms Gail Dallimore, Acting Director

Unitec Institute of Technology  

Ms Sue Roberts

University of Auckland


Mr Howard Amos

University of Otago Library

Mr Ross Hallett 

University of Waikato